Our Committee

The committee positions are agreed at the club AGM typically held in November each year at the regular November club meeting.

The committee can be contacted via email at committee@westcoastbrewers.com

Committee positions and responsibilities

Committee nomination form

Current 2023 committee positions are held by:

  • President - Neville Scott
  • Vice president - Garth Wilkosz
  • Secretary - Andrew Abercromby
  • Treasurer - Mark Palmer
  • Events Coordinator - Andrew Burns
  • Web Admin- Jeremy Strong
  • Competitions Director- Garth Wilkosz
  • Education Officer - Ryan Dalby
  • WASABC Coordinator - Bryson Derbyshire